

## ENERGY CLUB KERALA PROGRAMME

## LIST OF DISTRICT LEVEL WINNERS

Competition: Poster Competition

Level: UP

Category: CBSE

Sl.No.	DISTRICT	SCHOOL NAME	STUDENT NAME	POSITIO	Standar
				Ν	d
1	THIRUVANANTHAPURA M	CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA ATTUKAL	Sowparnika	FIRST	7A
2		CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA ATTUKAL	Sana	SECOND	7A

3		ALL SAINTS PUBLIC	Dhwani	THIRD	7B
		SCHOOL	Unnikrishnan		
4	KOLLAM	BROOK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Arpita S	FIRST	6B
5		LORD KRISHNA RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	Arjith Jayan	SECOND	7
6		BROOK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Vydoorya S Jayan	THIRD	7
7	PATHANAMTHITTA	Bhavans Vidhya Mandir Variyapuram	Swasti Arya	FIRST	6
8		Bhavans Vidhya Mandir Variyapuram	Kaushik Krishna R Nair	SECOND	6
9	ALAPPUZHA	MATHEWS MAR ATHANASIUS RESIDENTIAL CENTRAL SCHOOL	Alona Roy	FIRST	6B

10		MATHEWS MAR ATHANASIUS RESIDENTIAL CENTRAL SCHOOL	Siya Alphonsa Jiss	SECOND	7B
11	IDUKKI	Al Azhar public school	Sanva Fathima	FIRST	7
12		Al Azhar public school	Asmin Sana V H	SECOND	7
13	ERNAKULAM	HILL VIEW PUBLIC SSCHOOL	Ajai Shymon	FIRST	6B
14		St. Peters Senior Secondary School	Johana Eldho	SECOND	7E
15		BHAVANS VIDYA MANDIR EROOR	Parvathy	THIRD	7
16	PALAKKAD	SREE MAHARSHI VIDYALAYA	Nirupama L Mohan	FIRST	6C
17		SREE MAHARSHI VIDYALAYA	Jyothi Lakshmi A P	SECOND	7B
18		CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA KALLADATHUR	Darshika Menon	THIRD	7

19	MALAPPURAM	PEACE PUBLIC SCHOOL	Hana Irene Thadathil	FIRST	5
		KOTTAKKAL			
20		HIRA PUBLIC SCHOOL	Gayathri Rjeev V	SECOND	6A
21		HIRA PUBLIC SCHOOL	Neha Sadik	THIRD	5A
22	KOZHIKODE	RANI PUBLIC SCHOOL	Shreya Sreenivasan	FIRST	5A
23		RANI PUBLIC SCHOOL	Adeep K	SECOND	6A
24		Amritavidyalayam vadakara	Dhananjay Krishna	THIRD	5
25	WAYANAD	Hill Blooms School	Riann Jewel Rejy	FIRST	7A
26	KANNUR	AL NOOR MODEL	Mihra Fathima	FIRST	5
		SCHOOL			
27		AL NOOR MODEL	Safiya P C	SECOND	7
		SCHOOL			
28	KASARAGOD	MP INTERNATIONAL	Mariyam Zulfa	FIRST	5D
		SCHOOL			
29		MP INTERNATIONAL	Noureen Shafi	SECOND	7B
		SCHOOL			